ISATT REGIONAL CONFERENCE 2014

"Theory Meets Practice: Important Issues in Teaching Practice"


21 November 2014

University of Tartu, Estonia

Conference website

 

17th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2015

"Teaching for Tomorrow Today"


13 - 17 July 2015

University of Auckland

New Zealand

Conference website


Executive Committee

A members’ meeting is called at least once every two years at ISATT’s biennial conferences, and elects the Executive Committee.

ISATT’s Executive Committee, including ex officiomembers for 2013– 2015, consists of the following members:

Chair:

Prof Dr Maria Assunção Flores

Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

aflores@ie.uminho.pt

Secretary:

Prof Cheryl J. Craig

University of Houston, USA

ccraig@uh.edu

Treasurer:

Prof Dr Jan Broeckmans

Universiteit Hasselt, Belgium

jan.broeckmans@uhasselt.be

Executive Committee:

Prof Bernadette Charlier

Universite de Fribourg Suisse, Switzerland

bernadette.charlier@unifr.ch

Executive Committee:

Dr Wendy Moran

Faculty of Education, ACU National, Australia

Wendy.Moran@acu.edu.au

Executive Committee:

Dr Issa Danjun Ying

The Hong Kong Institution of Education, Hong Kong

yingdj7@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Dr David R Goodwin

Missouri State University, USA

davidgoodwin@missouristate.edu

Newsletter editor:

Dr Penny Haworth

Massey University, New Zealand

p.a.haworth@massey.ac.nz

National Reps. Coordinator:

Prof Dr Urban Lissmann

Centre for Educational Research, Landau, Germany

lissmann@zepf.uni-landau.de

Outreach Coordinator:

Dr Samuel Ouma Oyoo

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Samuel.Oyoo@wits.ac.za

Ex-Officio:

TTTP Editor:

Prof Christopher Day

University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

christopher.day@nottingham.ac.uk

Administration:

Daniela Hotolean

University of Reading, United Kingdom

d.hotolean@reading.ac.uk