18th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2017

"Teaching search and research"


3 - 7  July 2017

University of Salamanca

Spain

Conference Bid

 

17th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2015

"Teaching for Tomorrow Today" 13 - 17 July 2015

University of Auckland

Conference Book will be availalbe here soon

 


Executive Committee

A members’ meeting is called at least once every two years at ISATT’s biennial conferences, and elects the Executive Committee.

ISATT’s Executive Committee, including ex officio members for 2015– 2017, consists of the following members:

Chair:

Prof Dr Maria Assunção Flores

Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

aflores@ie.uminho.pt

Secretary:

Dr Susan E. Elliott-Johns

Schulich School of Education, Nipissing University, Canada

susanej@nipissingu.ca

Treasurer:

Juan-Jośe Mena Marcos

University of Salamanca, Spain

juanjo_mena@usal.es

Executive Committee:

Prof Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Professor & Associate Dean of Educator Preparation & Partnerships, David C. Anchin Endowed Chair in Education Innovation, Director of Anchin Center, University of South Florida, USA

dyhoppey@usf.edu

Executive Committee:

Dr Martha M. Prata-Linhares

Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro- UFTM - Brazil

martha.prata@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Prof Dr Elke Struyf

Faculty of Social Science, University of Antwerp, Belgium

elke.struyf@uantwerpen.be

Executive Committee:

Dr David R Goodwin

Missouri State University, USA

davidgoodwin@missouristate.edu

Newsletter editor:

Dr Wendy Moran

Faculty of Education, ACU National, Australia

Wendy.Moran@acu.edu.au

National Reps. Coordinator:

Dr Issa Danjun Ying

The Hong Kong Institution of Education, Hong Kong

yingdj7@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator:

Dr Samuel Ouma Oyoo

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Samuel.Oyoo@wits.ac.za

Ex-Officio:

TTTP Editor:

Prof Christopher Day

University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

christopher.day@nottingham.ac.uk

Administration:

Daniela Hotolean

University of Reading, United Kingdom

d.hotolean@reading.ac.uk