18th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2017

"Teaching search and research"


3 - 7  July 2017

University of Salamanca

Spain

Conference Bid

 

17th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2015

"Teaching for Tomorrow Today" 13 - 17 July 2015

University of Auckland

Conference Book will be availalbe here soon

 


National Reps

Please find below a list of ISATT National Representatives:

 

Area Name Email Address
AUSTRALIA Jude Butcher jude.butcher@acu.edu.au
BELGIUM Elke Struyf elke.struyf@uantwerpen.be
BRAZIL Maria Ines Marcondes mim@puc-rio.br
CANADA Christine Arnold c.arnold@utoronto.ca
CZECH REPUBLIC Vlastimil Svec svec@ped.muni.cz
CYPRUS Mary Koutselini edmaryk@ucy.ac.cy
DENMARK Thomas R. S. Albrechtsen trsa@ucsyd.dk
FINLAND Eila Burns Eila.Burns@jamk.fi
GERMANY Bianca Roters bianca.roters@uni-dortmund.de
HONG KONG Issa Danjun Ying yingdj7@gmail.com
INDIA Tara Ratnam tararatnam@gmail.com
ISRAEL Vacant
ITALY Cosimo Laneve minonix@libero.it
NEW ZEALAND Dawn Garbett d.garbett@auckland.ac.nz
NORWAY Kari Smith Kari.Smith@iuh.uib.no
PAKISTAN Meher Rizvi meher5@hotmail.com
POLAND Joanna Madalińska-Michalak jmichalak@uni.lodz.pl
PORTUGAL Clara Coutinho ccoutinho@ie.uminho.pt
SINGAPORE Jason Loh jason.loh@nie.edu.sg
SLOVENIA Bara Marentic Pozarnik barica.marentic@guest.arnes.si
SOUTH AFRICA Samuel O. Oyoo samuel_oyoo@yahoo.com
SPAIN Juan-José Mena Marcos juanjo_mena@usal.es
SWEDEN Anneli Frelin anneli.frelin@hig.se
SWITZERLAND Bernadette Charlier bernadette.charlier@unifr.ch
THE NETHERLANDS Paulien C Meijer p.meijer@ru.nl
TURKEY Ozge Hacifazlioglu ohacifazlioglu@bahcesehir.edu.tr
USA Cheryl J. Craig ccraig@uh.edu